About Us
Community
News/Events
Ways to Give
Get Help
Resources
 
Board Members serve a three-year term. Four Directors shall be elected each year for each to serve a three-year term.  No Director may serve more than one full three-year term.  A Director can be re-elected to serve another three-year term after one year's absence. Currently the administration is vested in a 13-member body.”  
 
2013 Executive Committee Members
Name Company/Organization Contact Information
Linda
Graham
Past President
Alexander Center of Education
345 Industrial Blvd
Taylorsville, NC 28681
PH: 828-632-8221
FX: 828-632-8544
EMAIL:
lgraham@cvcc.edu
Jennifer Hefner
President
Alexander County Schools
700 Liledoun Road
Taylorsville, NC 28681
PH: 828-632-7001
FX: 828-632-8862
EMAIL:
jhefner@alexander.k12.nc.us
Martha
Schronce
Vice President
Schronce Power Sports
44 Chevy Drive
Taylorsville, NC 28681
PH: 828-632-3147
FX:
EMAIL:
schroncepowersports@msn.com
Leeanne Whisnant
Secretary/
Treasurer
Alexander County Health Dept.
338 1st Avenue SW
Taylorsville, NC 28681
PH: 828-632-9704 ext 405
FX: 828-632-9008
EMAIL:
lwhisnant@alexandercountync.gov
Class of 2013
Jennifer Hefner Alexander Public Schools
700 Liledoun Road
Taylorsville, NC 28681
PH: 828-632-7001
FX: 828-632-8862
EMAIL:
jhefner@alexander.k12.nc.us
Pastor Steve Parks Sulphur Springs Baptist Church
82 Patterson Road
Hiddenite, NC 28636
CL: 704-880-5125
FX:
EMAIL:
preachersteve@twave.net
Richard
Roberson
Alexander County Government
1609 Three Forks Church Rd
Taylorsville, NC 28681
PH: 828-632-2114
FX:
EMAIL:
rroberson@alexandercountync.gov
Leeanne Whisnant Alexander Co. Health Dept.
338 1st Ave SW
Taylorsville, NC 28681
PH: 828-632-9704 ext 405
FX: 828-632-9008
EMAIL:
lwhisnant@alexandercountync.gov
Class of 2014
Daryl Davidson Daryl Davidson, Attorney
35 East Main Avenue
Taylorsville NC  28681

PH: 828-632-2268
FX: 828-632-2684
EMAIL:
daryldavidson@bellsouth.net
John McIntosh Terry Moore Ford of Taylorsville
PO Box 280
Taylorsville, NC 28681
PH: 828-848-2500
FX:
EMAIL:
johnm@terrymooreford.com
Robin Nicholson Duke Energy
250 9th St LN SE
Hickory, NC 28602
PH: 828-323-2833
FX: 828-323-2794
EMAIL:
robin.nicholson@duke-energy.com
Martha Schronce Schronce Power Sports
44 Chevy Drive
Taylorsville, NC 28681
PH: 828-632-3147
FX:
EMAIL:
schroncepowersports@msn.com
Class of 2015
Tim
Bolick
Paladin Furniture
PO Box 218
Hiddenite, NC  28636

PH: 828-635-0448
FX: 828-635-0778
EMAIL:
tbolick@paladinfurniture.com
Jason
Mull
Peoples Drug Store
5 Cove View Lane
Taylorsville, NC 28681
PH: 828-632-2271
FX:
EMAIL:
jason.mull@yahoo.com
Jean
Reid
5136 Hanging Rock Court
Hickory, NC 28601
CL: 828-244-0549
FX:
EMAIL:
jreid22@embargmail.com
Susan Vorndran

169 Lambert Creek Lane
Taylorsville NC  28681

PH: 828-632-5523  
FX:
EMAIL:
sandjvorn@yahoo.com

 

©2003 United Way of Alexander County
All Rights Reserved
View Our Webpage in Alexander County Online
Design & Hosting
Visit Presentations On The Web